Judy A. Morrill Recreation Center

Cheryl Nicole – Executive Director – cnicole@myjamcenter.org

Sue Blotkamp – Youth & Family Program Coordinator – sblotkamp@jamrecreation.org

Sherry Hanchar – Director of Early Education – shanchar@jamrecreation.org

Carley McBride  – HR Coordinator – cmcbride@myjamcenter.org

Kristi Harlan – Resource Development Coordinator – klikens@jamrecreation.org

Megan Garretson – Director of Communication & Marketing – mgarretson@jamrecreation.org

Theresa Huelsenbeck – Welcome Center Coordinator – thuelsenbeck@jamrecreation.org

Heather Shirk – Events Manager & Early Ed Billing Coordinator

Moneia Slentz – Early Education Assistant Director/Infant Lead Teacher – mw-p@myjamcenter.org

Heather Shirk – Events Manager & Early Education Billing – hshirk@jamrecreation.org

Alyssa Tompkins – Toddler Lead Teacher  – atompkins@jamrecreation.org

Melissa Elder – Early Ed/Boxcar Lead – melder@myjamcenter.org

Ginger Boyer – Infant Lead Teacher – gboyer@myjamcenter.org

Sherry Hanchar – Lead Preschool Teacher – shanchar@jamrecreation.org

Arin Shaffer – Lead Preschool Teacher – ashaffer@myjamcenter.org

Kirsten Leins – Lead Toddler Teacher – kleins@jamrecreation.org

Kristi Harlan – SilverSneakers Yoga, SilverSneakers CardioFIT, TRX

Alanna Burke – BodyFIT, Cardio Sculpt, SilverSneakers

Dawn OBran –  POUND, POUND Circuit

Allison Fipp –  Core Blast, Bootcamp, & Step & Tone

Jack Lowe – Personal Training

Cassidy Wiechart – BodyFIT, Youth Fit Club

Maddie Byers – Swim Club

Joni Cole – Swim Lessons & WaterFIT

Nikole Parker – Swim Lessons & WaterFIT

Courtney Klopfenstein – Swim Lessons & Rhythm WaterFIT

Caleb Shirk – Swim Lessons & Swim Club

Jessica Carlson – Swim Lessons & Rhythm WaterFIT

Cassidy Wiechart – Swim Lessons

Katherine Bradford – Club JAM

Cody Campbell – Club JAM, SeaPerch & Boys’ Club

Carley McBride – Girls’ Club